Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

VOICEMAIL ( The school VoiceMail system is designed to facilitate communication between parents and teachers.  To call a teacher's VoiceMail during school hours, call the main school number (295-6220) and ask for the appropriate extension.  If you call after school hours are over, you will reach the VoiceMail system directly.

E-Mail  A school-wide E-Mail system is provided for all staff members. Every staff member's address consists of first initial, last name and the school E-mail address.  For example: If you wish to reach a staff member named Mary Smith, you would use the following form of E-mail address: msmith@marlborough.k12.ct.us

A directory of VoiceMail extensions and Email addresses follows.

Name  

Ext

Email

A

ABSENTEE HOTLINE

860-295-6225   

Aljian, Matthew

2218

maljian@marlborough.k12.ct.us 

Andrews, Joanne

 

jandrews@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Arseneault, Donna

2133

darseneault@marlborough.k12.ct.us

B

Barbone, Tom

2206

tbarbone@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Bednarz, Stacey

 

sbednarz@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Bell, Autumn

 

abell@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Bell, Sara

 

sbell@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Bergeron, Jillian

2514

jbergeron@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Blackman, Mary

 

mblackman@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Board of Education

860-295-6236

boardofed@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Bobbi, Shelby

2209

sbobbi@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Burgess, Susan

2135

sburgess@marlborough.k12.ct.us

C

Cafeteria/Chef Melissa Grant

2616

mgrant@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Caron, Julie

2354/2352/2364

jcaron@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Cochefski, Lindsay

2303

lcochefski@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Cochefski, Mary

2331

mcochefski@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Cone, Amy

2123

acone@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Cooper, Jessica

2318

jcooper@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Cooper, Kelly

2208

kcooper@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Craig, Karen

2152

kcraig@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Cunningham, Molly

2207

mcunningham@marlborough.k12.ct.us

D

D'Auteuil, Tina

2507 

tdauteuil@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Davis, Holly

 

hdavis@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Dehm, Michaela

2332

mdehm@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Demicco, Michele 2113 mdemicco@marlborough.k12.ct.us

E

Egan, Shirley

 

segan@marlborough.k12.ct.us

F

Farrington, David   dfarrington@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Farrington, Pam

2337

pfarrington@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Farrior, Amy

2147

afarrior@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Filosa, Kathleen

2149 kfilosa@marlborough.k12.ct.us

G

Graef, Paula 2107 pgraef@marlborough.k12.ct.us
Griffin, Gail   ggriffin@marlborough.k12.ct.us

H

Hageman, Holly

2103

hhageman@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Hanratty, Meagan

2511

mhanratty@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Harbec, Linda

2329

lharbec@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Health Room

2138

amecca@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Horton, Helen

 

hhorton@marlborough.k12.ct.us

I

J

Jacques, Joanne

2335

jjacques@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Johnson, Megan

2303

mjohnson@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Julian, Jenna

2513

jjulian@marlborough.k12.ct.us

K

Kaika, Deb

2346

dkaika@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Ketterer, Denise

2315

dketterer@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Kniep, Robin

2341

rkniep@marlborough.k12.ct.us

L

Lord, Dianne

2204

dlord@marlborough.k12.ct.us

M

Mecca, Alice

2138

amecca@marlborough.k12.ct.us

MECCA Office

860-295-9400 x2633

 

MECCA Rooms

2635, 2642

 

Media Center

2302

lrosas@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Mercier, John 2113 jmercier@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Mirando, Kelly

2327

kmirando@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Monte, Carmela

2102

cmonte@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Moran-Becker, Kimberly

 

kbecker@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Mucha, Kathy

 

kmucha@marlborough.k12.ct.us

N

O

P

Pazul, Stephanie

2216

spazul@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Phillips, Abby

2343

aphillips@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Pilkington, Carrie

2352/2354/2364

cpilkington@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Q

R

Rosario, Shannon 2113 srosario@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Rosas, Laura

2302

lrosas@marlborough.k12.ct.us

S

Samolis, Vicky

2116

vsamolis@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Schadtle, Sarah

  sschadtle@marlborough.k12.ct.us 

Schwartz, Beth

2128

bschwartz@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Seeley, Linda

2127

lseeley@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Spellman, Marcy

2104

mspellman@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Spooner, Kelly

2319

kspooner@marlborough.k12.ct.us

T

Thorn, Michele

2351

mthorn@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Trahan, Kristen 2107 ktrahan@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Turner, Kathleen

 

kturner@marlborough.k12.ct.us

U

Uccello, Patricia

2203

puccello@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Underwood, Trafford

2523

tunderwood@marlborough.k12.ct.us

V

W

Walker, Leslie

 

lwalker@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Wall, Jennifer

2333

jwall@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Warner, Jessica

2252/2354/2364

jwarner@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Wasserman, David

2342

dwasserman@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Weiss, Julie

2215

jweiss@marlborough.k12.ct.us

White, Dan

2107

dwhite@marlborough.k12.ct.us

Winman, Capri

 

cwinman@marlborough.k12.ct.us

X

Y

Z

Zmeskal, Kerri

2336

kzmeskal@marlborough.k12.ct.us